kiddi

kiddi

 

 

 

What could be more beautiful than bringing a new life into the world? It is undoubtedly incomparable and unparalleled with anything else. From a babies first heartbeat to the moment you hold your newborn in your hands, the journey to parenthood is a treasured time.

Bringing a new life into the world although an absolute honour is the single most challenging yet important task a person can undertake.

To help, we have created a Newborn Guide as a resource to support and educate expecting and newborn parents babies through expert information and advice. Kiddipedia’s inaugural guide provides parents, friends and families with leading products and services that make practical, and thoughtful gift ideas. In addition, we put a spotlight on Kiddipedia’s advocacy partners, leading experts and thought leaders to deliver supportive messages to help you be the best parent you can be.

The aim of the guide is to help and make a difference, I hope that it does that for you.

Here is some of what you can expect to see:

Kiddipedia proudly supports each of these outstanding organisations, within the guide they each provide key messages to help support parents with newborn babies:

 

 

Articles curated from 18 of our subject matter experts and thought leaders, they include:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The arrival of your newborn is one of the happiest most joyous times of your life. To help, we’ve jam-packed the guide with Inspirational products and services ideas to welcome the blessing of a new member to your family, they include:

Lovekins                                   lovekins.com                       Munchkin                         au.munchkin.com

Gymbaroo                         gymbaroo.com.au                      Gazillion Bubbles         gazillion.funrise.com

Baby Jogger       babyjoggerstrollers.com.au                      4Moms Maaroo4            4moms.mamaroo4

Storkstak                     www.storksak.com.au                      Babymel                            babymel.com.au

ergoPouch                        ergopouch.com.au                     Tiny And Brave            tinyandbrave.com.au

Hello Fresh                        hellofresh.com.au                     SRC Health                             srchealth.com

Water Wipes                         waterwipes.com                     Moby Move                         shop/mobymove

Silver Cross                      silvercross.com.au                    Woolworth        woolworths.com.au/littleones

Medela                           medelastore.com.au                     Solidea                                  solidea.com.au

Peekabee                           peekabee.com.au                    Things For Twins         thingsfortwins.com.au

Ecosa                                       ecosa.com.au                     Flatout Bear                            flatout.com.au

Sophie The Giraffe               lesfolies.com.au                     Marcus & Marcus      marcusnmarcus.com.au

Milk And Love                 milkandlove.com.au                     Bae The Label                 au.baethelabel.com

Jellystone Designs jellystonedesigns.com.au                     Moonlight Baby moonlightbabysleep.com.au

Growth Spectrum    growthspectrum.com.au                      Haru Hana Little Ones Boutique  haruhana.com.au

Wild Indiana                    wildindiana.com.au                      Djeco                   kaleidoscope.com.au/djeco

Music Beat               musicbeat.com.au/shop                      Milk And Love                 milkandlove.com.au

 

 

 

We’ve put a spotlight on three key brands, they include:

  • Woolworths Top Picks for mum & Bub

 

 

  • Lovekins:

LOVEKINS is an Australian wellbeing and skincare company specialising in a range of natural and organic pregnancy/baby skincare and personal care products.

Lovekins natural and organic baby skincare range harnesses the healing power of Australian nature by incorporating Indigenous native extracts for antioxidant protection to care for your child’s delicate soft skin to protect their babies.

Lovekins vision is to improve the health and happiness of women and babies by empowering them with a unique and eco-friendly range of products to enable future generations to thrive and be healthy.themselves.

 

  • Munchkin

At Munchkin, we focus on the little things that make parent’s lives easier and children’s lives fun. Pouring our heart into simplifying life with big ideas for little hands, we love developing innovative, modern, and credible products for babies and children

We know it’s the little things® that often make the biggest difference, that’s why we are passionate, creative, and believe in only making the best products that are trusted and effective.

Whether your little one is graduating from bottles to solids or your messy toddler is navigating the world of sippy cups look no further Mama, we have you covered!

 

 

 

I hope Kiddipedia’s Inaugural guide helps provide support for your parenting journey ahead and can assist you in being the best parent you can.

We look forward to continuing supporting you as your little one grows.

 

Much love,

Rach

xoxo