517923_home_hero

Spring Tile @ Canberra Glassworks

City: Kingston
Time: Every Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun 10:00AM until 12:00PM

Make your own spring-inspired tile with a professional artist in just 20 minutes. The whole family can get involved!†

*Eventbrite charges a booking fee of 2.5% plus 99c
†Tiles need to anneal in the kiln for 24 hours before being taken home. Postage can be arranged at an additional cost.

Cost:
$30pp*

Who should attend:
8+ independently or 5-8 with parent/guardian supervision at all times

How to get there:
For all public transport options to this venue, please visit Transport for Canberra.

  • 10:00AM until 12:00PM Wednesday, 20 Sep 2017
  • 10:00AM until 12:00PM Thursday, 21 Sep 2017
  • 10:00AM until 12:00PM Friday, 22 Sep 2017
  • 10:00AM until 12:00PM Saturday, 23 Sep 2017
  • 10:00AM until 12:00PM Wednesday, 27 Sep 2017
  • 10:00AM until 12:00PM Thursday, 28 Sep 2017
  • 10:00AM until 12:00PM Friday, 29 Sep 2017
  • 10:00AM until 12:00PM Saturday, 30 Sep 2017
  • 10:00AM until 12:00PM Sunday, 1 Oct 2017
  • 10:00AM until 12:00PM Wednesday, 4 Oct 2017
  • 10:00AM until 12:00PM Thursday, 5 Oct 2017
  • 10:00AM until 12:00PM Friday, 6 Oct 2017
  • 10:00AM until 12:00PM Saturday, 7 Oct 2017
  • 10:00AM until 12:00PM Sunday, 8 Oct 2017

Link to website: http://www.aroundyou.com.au/whats-on/activities/spring-tile-canberra-glassworks