July School Holidays At Watsons Bay Boutique Hotel

City: Watsons Bay
Time: 11:00AM -12:00PM

Winter has well and truly arrived, which means that the July school holidays are fast approaching. Instead of tucking the kids inside, avoid a bit of cabin fever by bringing them over for a variety of fun activities at the Bay. This’ll keep the little ones entertained and get them out of the house to beat that yearly Winter boredom!

WEEK 1
Monday 8th July – Slime Workshop
Tuesday 9th July – Cupcake Decorating
Wednesday 10th July – Lego Masters Challenge
Thursday 11th July – Science Experiments & Games
Friday 12th July – Magic Show

WEEK 2
Monday 15th July – Slime Workshop
Tuesday 16th July – Cupcake Decorating
Wednesday 17th July – Lego Masters Challenge
Thursday 18th July – Science Experiments & Games
Friday 19th July – Magic Show

Link to website: https://www.whatsonsydney.com/events/kids-world/july-school-holidays-at-watsons-bay-boutique-hotel-39544